Who are we?

Our philosophy and our team

Research

Always looking for new worlds: Since we do not want to settle for the status quo, we constantly research. These new insights help us improve standards and develop new analytical methods. Fueled by our striving to achieve a full understanding of how things work, we offer solutions for latest challenges.

Individual

With us our customer have a partners who accompany them on their trip. Our achievements and our effort to discover something new, help us to makes the world better and safer. In an unsecure time we search for truths.

Autonomous

We explore the boundaries of tradition, subordinate all values, create new ways, move away from traditional standards. With our pioneering spirit, we continuously effort to ensure further development.

Science is our passion and we try to revolutionize the progress of analytics by our research projects, and to provide our customers possibilities to make their products safer. Besides our German contract laboratory, we founded “Steelyard Analytics” in Gaithersburg, MD, USA, in summer 2017 to offer our American customers an even better and faster local service.

 

Our Spectral Service team is ready to analyze your samples, with passion for chemistry:

Prof. Dr. Bernd Diehl

Our lab team who is analyzing your products

Andreas Beyer, Birgit Hans, Anna-Lena Zimnol, Thomas Lüke, Marie Jeub, Daniel Seitz, Christina Kohlhaas, Karin Seitz

Do you have any questions?

Wer sind wir?

Unsere Philosophie und unser Team

forschungsbegeistert

Auf der Suche nach Neuland: Wir geben uns nicht mit dem Status Quo zufrieden und forschen stetig. Neue Erkenntnisse helfen uns, Standards zu verbessern und neue Methoden zu entdecken. Getrieben durch unsere innere Neugierde, finden wir heraus, was in den Dingen steckt und wie man sie noch besser machen kann.

persönlich

Unsere Kunden erleben mit uns einen Partner, der sie auf ihrer Reise begleitet. Durch unsere Leistungen und unser Bestreben, Neues zu entdecken, helfen wir die Welt ein bisschen besser und sicherer zu machen. In einer unsicheren Zeit suchen wir für unsere Kunden nach verlässlichen Wahrheiten.

autonom

Wir sprengen die Grenzen des Herkömmlichen, setzen uns über Standards hinweg, gehen neue Wege, lösen uns von dem Althergebrachten. Mit Pioniergeist streben wir nach persönlicher und analytischer Weiterentwicklung.

Da wir mit maximaler Leidenschaft für die Wissenschaft leben, versuchen wir durch unsere Forschungen die Entwicklung der Analytik zu revolutionieren und unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit zu bieten, ihre Produkte noch sicherer zu machen. Neben unserem deutschen Auftragslabor in Köln haben wir die Tochterfirma „Steelyard Analytics“ in Manassas, U.S., im Sommer 2017 gegründet, um unseren amerikanischen Kunden einen noch besseren und schnelleren Service vor Ort bieten zu können.

 

Dies ist unser Team, das es möglich macht:

Haben Sie Fragen?